Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Robert Buenger - June 16, 2020
Eric and Castro did a very professional job. Friendly and spent time answering soem questions. Highly recommend them. And have been using Marblelife for 8 years and does an incredible job.
Via Online
Barbara Buck - May 28, 2020
Great work!
Via Online
Monica Darpi - March 30, 2020
Crew was very professional, explained what they were going to do to clean and seal floors. WOrk was completed in a timely manner and with great care.
Via Online
Dianne Pearson - March 18, 2020
Everything went well, Eddie was great and did a terrific job! Thank you!
Via Online
Charlotte Berkowitz - March 07, 2020
An excellent experience. The technician was very knowledgeable and hardworking. My granite counter tops went from looking old and dull to looking brand new! Thank you.
Via Online
Jim Kastleman - October 24, 2019
Very thorough explanation of options. They were honest in the amount of work done and due to the efficiency, cost was less than expected.
Via Online
Tom & Carol Chaney - October 15, 2019
The technicians were on time, very knowledgeable and efficient. They did a great job too.
Via Online
Mike Price - July 31, 2019
Perfect
Via Online
Diane Mathis - July 31, 2019
I enjoyed working with Edwardo who had many helpful suggestions and did a great job of cleaning my marble countertops. I am a bit surprised that the marble does not resist marks and rings; I was under the impression that it was treated and would not show so many marks after the cleaning.
Via Online
Brian Stephens - April 12, 2019
great service. Professional team approach and lots of communication.
Via Online
Carrie Todd - April 03, 2019
Everyone was courteous, knowkedgeable, and efficient. My tile came out great! I’d forgotten how pretty it was.
Via Online
Jeanie Sanders - March 21, 2019
The slate floor looks much cleaner than it did before! I do feel like it was a little expensive to have cleaned as it did not take very long to clean.
Via Online
Cherie Rice - February 28, 2019
Very good customer service from beginning to end, and I am very happy with the end product. It was, however, quite expensive.
Via Online
Pamela Erwin Interiors - January 26, 2019
Great, efficient
Via Online
Steve Malashock - December 26, 2018
The two service men were very courteous upon arrival. They took care to protect the floors around the floor they would work on. They did a very good job in keeping things clean and orderly. The job they did was very good. I would rate them better if they had removed all the damaged spots on the floor. First, I had to call several spots out to them, then did not have an opportunity to check to see if they had polished all of them. All in all we are happy with the job done, but it could have been even better.
Via Online
Tina Sebastian - October 12, 2018
Super job! Love the workers kind demeanor and professionalism.
Via Online
Mary Frontiera - October 10, 2018
Team was very professional and customer focused.
Via Online
Sandi Greenstone - October 08, 2018
The men who worked on the job were both professional in attitude and work. The finished product was like new. I didn't think it was possible. Bravo!
Via Online
Usha Peddamatham - June 28, 2018
I had heard that Clean as a Whistle does a a very good job at cleaning marble tiles. I hired them to clean and polish marble tiles in my master bath and dining areas. The crew did a great job and the tiles look very refreshed and back to their original state. The crew was very accommodating and courteous. The only negative was i asked them if they could put a sealant on my countertops in my bath room. I should have checked with the office for the cost before getting it applied. I was not pleased when they tried to overcharge for that service. For applying a sealant on three countertops should not cost me more than $50.00 but I was surprised when they quoted $200.00+ for that application which is a rip off. Finally even though the job was done well this left a bad taste in the mouth as I felt I was taken advantage of.
Via Online
Biddie Webb - November 27, 2017
great technician.
Via Online
Jack Fusco - November 22, 2017
Significantly better than it was. Thank you for the hard work and effort.
Via Online
Kathie Magness - November 03, 2017
Excellent. On time, professional. Did a nice job of labeling products in Spanish for our housekeeper. Technician was going to bring back a spray bottle but has not yet.
Via Online
Sue Frantz - August 13, 2017
The marble looks great. The guys did a good job. It was really expensive from my point of view but it needed to be done. I always use Clean As A Whistle because I know I will be happy with the results.
Via Online
Carrie Williams - August 09, 2017
Good
Via Online
Kim Barbour - August 09, 2017
Although my initial was unfavorable, due to a lukewarm welcome in a pouring rain situation, the conversation turned warmer and friendlier as time went on. Very knowledgeable and professional, which is much appreciated. I cannot sincerely give the highest ranking until I see the quality of the cleaning. Your prices are scary, but I'm hoping the results will be worth it.
Via Online

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE