Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING: (48 RATINGS)
Rihal Residence - November 29, 2022
Robert and Cody were absolutely wonderful. They took great pains to make sure the job was done as best as possible. Very happy with the floors and will definitely recommend Marblelife to friends and neighbors.
Via Online
McCarthy Residence - August 30, 2022
Quality workmanship & professional workers.
Via Online
Bradley Maitre - August 17, 2022
Robert Frantz and Cody were amazing to work with! Very courteous and very much dedicated to make sure they provide the best result. A great alternative to spending thousands on new countertops and we could not be happier with the finished product! We would highly recommend them!
Via Google
Rachel F - August 15, 2022
Robert and Cody sealed and cleaned all of the stone in our house and I would recommend them to anyone needing that kind of work. They were flexible with their scheduling, answered all of our questions and worked with us to make sure they covered all of our concerns. They are both very knowledgable and will call them back for future stone maintenance.
Via Online
Kennedy Residence - August 11, 2022
Robert and Corey do excellent work. Im very pleased.
Via Online
Shawn Weaver - July 4, 2022
Great company and highly recommend. Avoid "All the Marbles" since they are crooks.
Via Google
Prasad Yitta - July 2, 2022
Robert is good and professional
Via Online
Prasad - June 29, 2022
Robert and his team did a good job
Via Online
Mary Ittner - June 20, 2022
Robert and Cody did an excellent job and exceeded our expectations. We never thought our marble floors could look this good! Thank you!
Via Online
Michael Lodge - April 11, 2022
very thorough, professional, complete job.. results are excellent... most all cracks and flaws are completely gone...! the very worst of the blemishes are now invisible....
Via Online
DomainUrl marblelife-houston.com
host_name
What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE